BARYO PILIPINAS

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 96 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Baryo Pilipinas. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

7 dec 2022 om 20:02 Op en top Filippijns genieten! Heerlijk lechon kawali besteld. Groot porti, lekker vers & krokant. Aanrader!
2 dec 2022 om 21:46 I order pork but it turn out to be chicken. Soup contains particles from the corn starch. Disappointing !
10 nov 2022 om 20:19 Juicy lechon belly sarap
4 nov 2022 om 15:49 Gebakken rijst is echt triest.. gewoon slecht. De rest was oké
3 okt 2022 om 18:30 Hartelijk ontvangst bij afhalen. Een gerecht was op maar vervangen met soortgelijk gerecht. Portie was erg groot, heb er 2 dagen van gegeten!
22 jul 2022 om 22:05 I said no mayonaise in the order comment for the sisig i bought, but they still put it.
25 jun 2022 om 19:56 Surprising exotic fresh delicious food i had the tuna and the pigs snout which where a combination of a cold and a warm dish which i can really recommend
14 nov 2021 om 23:29 Quite salty, but reminds me of home.
11 jul 2021 om 12:06 Food is always great every time I order. But the delivery time was 1 hr and 30 mins. Should be improved.
25 jun 2021 om 0:26 For the price, the serving ought to be more generous. Otherwise, food was really good!
10 jun 2021 om 16:29 Ordered Kare Kare, the beef was chewy and not tender. Side order of mango salad did not arrive. They promised to refund, but no refund received. Bangus was good.
26 mei 2021 om 17:12 food was good,but they deliver IT 1 hour late which is not acceptable