BARYO PILIPINAS

BARYO PILIPINAS Gezellig en avontuurlijk Filipijns dineren

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 50 beoordelingen
5 aug 2019 om 23:06 I ordered kinilaw pork, but got only kinilaw alone, Without pork. So disappointing. Once ordered caldereta too and it is too salty and only a few beef cuts. Niet lekker.!!!
31 jul 2019 om 19:30 Besteld: - chopsuey met garnalen - Adobo kip - pakbet garnalen Heerlijke gerechten, na een kleine klacht over de garnalen, is dit netjes opgelost door het restaurant.
11 jul 2019 om 6:04 Shrimp was not fresh For an almost 20 euro dish I would have expected more shrimps and better quality
1 jun 2019 om 20:37 Tocilog is niet autentiek, je krijgt er tomaten, uien en komkommers bij wat niet hoort. Weinig vlees en rijst voor de prijs, in de filipijnen koop je tocilog voor 2 euro het is niet een duur gerecht. Vlees stukjes waren ook meer vet dan dat het vlees was.
28 feb 2019 om 15:31 Snel bezorgd en erg lekker gegeten
12 jan 2019 om 17:05 Thank for let us feel home with the Filipino foods
23 dec 2018 om 21:20 Amazing and super yummmmyyy
26 nov 2018 om 21:37 Buko Pandan was matig. Rijst had geen smaak.
25 okt 2018 om 12:48 The rice was okay but the vegetables were not tasting right. Maybe is typican from Philipines but I could eat just a few pieces from a vegetable I don’t know and the rest I had to throw it away. The meat had too much fat and no a lot of meat...
7 okt 2018 om 21:18 I ordered fried rice with ny order and had to pay extra for it... however they delivered white rice. I called to complain and they promised to sort it out. Did not hear from them again. A first time order and dissapointing service
10 sep 2018 om 20:14 Very delicious Food and well sized dishes. Will order there again for sure.
28 aug 2018 om 9:25 Delicious food. Fresh and light. Arrived when we ordered it for. Will definitely use again.